29 Haussmann Sélection France

29 Haussmann Sélection France was launched in 2001. The fund’s investment strategy aims to generate regular returns over a medium/long-term horizon by investing in European equities (mainly French), with no market-cap restrictions.

Key points

A conviction strategy based on an in-depth analysis of selected companies

  • 29 Haussmann Sélection France is a conviction fund invested in European equities (mainly French), and particularly stocks issued by small and mid-cap companies.
  • Small and mid-cap companies offer attractive investment opportunities and sustainable growth potential. They primarily operate in niche markets where competition is low. Their performances are often less correlated with market trends than large caps, thus giving them substantial revaluation potential.
  • Stock picking is based on a combination of two approaches:
    • A quantitative analysis of each company, examining profit growth and share valuation.
    • An extensive fundamental and qualitative analysis.
5years
Minimum recommended investment period
6/7
Risk/return profile

1

Portfolio management process

 

 

Investment decisions incorporate financial as well as non-financial criteria. The integration of environmental, social and corporate governance (ESG) criteria in the stock-picking process is aimed at assessing each company’s ability to transform sustainable development issues into performance drivers. The mutual fund promotes environmental or social characteristics, or a combination of those characteristics, within the meaning of Article 8 of the SFDR.

Characteristics

Documents

Reports

Monthly report (FR)

Annual report (FR)

ESG Report (FR)

Documents

Prospectus (FR)

KIID (FR)

Brochure (FR)

Transparency Code (FR)

Portfolio detail (FR)

29 Haussmann Sélection France

Le fonds 29 Haussmann Sélection France a été lancé en 2001. La stratégie d’investissement du fonds vise à générer des rendements réguliers sur un horizon moyen-long terme en investissant en actions européennes, principalement françaises, sans contrainte de capitalisation.

Points clés

Une gestion de convictions basée sur une analyse approfondie des sociétés sélectionnées

  • Le fonds 29 Haussmann Sélection France est un fonds de conviction investi en actions européennes, principalement françaises, notamment sur des petites et moyennes capitalisations.

  • Les petites et moyennes capitalisations offrent des opportunités d’investissement attractives et un potentiel de croissance soutenable. Elles sont principalement positionnées sur des marchés de niches où la concurrence reste faible. Leurs performances sont souvent moins corrélées aux tendances de marché que les grandes capitalisations offrant ainsi des perspectives de revalorisation importantes.

  • La sélection des titres est effectuée en combinant deux approches:

    • Une analyse quantitative des sociétés fondée sur la croissance des bénéfices et la valorisation des titres.

    • Une analyse fondamentale et qualitative approfondie.

5ans
Période d'investissement minimum recommandée
6/7
Profil rendement/risque

1

Processus de gestion

 

 

 

 

Les décisions d’investissement intègrent à la fois des critères financiers et extra-financiers. La prise en compte des critères de responsabilité environnementale, sociale et de gouvernance de l’entreprise (ESG) dans la sélection de titres vise à évaluer la capacité des entreprises à transformer les enjeux du développement durable en vecteurs de performance.  Le FCP promeut des caractéristiques environnementales et/ou sociales au sens de l’article 8 du Règlement SFDR.

Caractéristiques

Documents

Rapport

Rapport mensuel (FR)

Rapport annuel (FR)

Rapport ESG (FR)

Documents

Prospectus (FR)

DICI (FR)

Brochure (FR)

Code de transparence (FR)

Détail du portefeuille (FR)