Our other funds

Fonds proposés pour : / . Changer
NameISIN codeAsset classInvestissor
SG Haussmann EVO FUNDFR0010343822EquityInstitutional
SG Haussmann EVO FUND WORLDFR0010536821EquityInstitutional
SAFE PERFORMERFR0010542522EquityInstitutional
SG Haussmann France ActionsFR0013454261EquityRetail
Garant DynamicLU0253954332Structured managementInstitutional
Dynamic Vario Protect ITLU0301268404Multi-assetInstitutional
CAMPINA FUNDLU0305040114Multi-assetInstitutional
EURO EVOLUTIONLU2010458359Multi-assetRetail
EUROPE EVOLUTIONLU2178924143EquityRetail
GLOBAL EVOLUTIONLU2276673386EquityRetail
QUADRANT EUROPELU2359287443EquityRetail
You are connected to the website of SG 29 HAUSSANN

Select your profile

The sole purpose of this website is to provide general information on SG 29 HAUSSMANN and its products. This information is provided for illustrative purposes only and is not comprehensive. As such, it subject to change and updates at any time and without notice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.

None of the information on this website constitutes an offer to buy or sell a financial instrument, nor investment advice on the part of SG 29 HAUSSMANN. Before investing in any financial instruments of SG 29 HAUSSMANN, subscribers must independently assess the risks and benefits of the product from a legal, fiscal and accounting point of view, and seek the opinion of their advisor or other qualified professionals where applicable, and not base their decision to invest in the product solely on the information contained on this website.

SG 29 HAUSSMANN shall not be subject to a fiduciary responsibility or obligation for any financial or other consequences resulting from the purchase of or subscription to any of the financial instruments described on this website.

The financial instruments presented on this website may be liable to restrictions imposed by national regulators with regards to certain subjects in certain countries. The information provided on this website is not intended for and may not be disseminated to individuals or entities located in jurisdictions in which SG 29 HAUSSMANN financial instruments are not authorised for distribution, or in jurisdictions where the dissemination of information on these financial instruments is forbidden.

In particular, the information available on this website is not intended for nationals or citizens of the United States of America, or “U.S. Persons”, as per the definition of this term by “Regulation S” of the Securities and Exchange Commission in virtue of the U.S. Securities Act of 1933 which concerns all individuals residing in the United States of America and all entities or companies set up or registered in virtue of US regulations.

Users must take the necessary steps to acquire legal permission to access the website from their country of connection.

The page that is specific to France is limited to the funds and sub-funds (and appending information and documentation) authorised for the French market by the Autorité des Marchés Financiers (French financial market authority — AMF).

By choosing to access our website, you both acknowledge and accept the above conditions.

Do you understand and accept the conditions set out above?

DeclineAccept

Listing de nos autres fonds

Fonds proposés pour : / . Changer
Libellé du fondCode ISINClasses d'actifsInvestisseur
SG Haussmann EVO FUNDFR0010343822ActionsInstitutionnels
SG Haussmann EVO FUND WORLDFR0010536821ActionsInstitutionnels
SAFE PERFORMERFR0010542522ActionsInstitutionnels
SG Haussmann France ActionsFR0013454261ActionsTous souscripteurs
Garant DynamicLU0253954332Gestion structurésInstitutionnels
Dynamic Vario Protect ITLU0301268404Multi classes d’actifsInstitutionnels
CAMPINA FUNDLU0305040114Multi classes d’actifsInstitutionnels
EURO EVOLUTIONLU2010458359Multi classes d’actifsTous souscripteurs
EUROPE EVOLUTIONLU2178924143ActionsTous souscripteurs
GLOBAL EVOLUTIONLU2276673386ActionsTous souscripteurs
QUADRANT EUROPELU2359287443ActionsTous souscripteurs
Vous êtes connecté(e) au site internet de SG 29 HAUSSANN.

Sélectionnez votre profil

Ce site a uniquement pour objet de fournir des informations générales sur SG 29 HAUSSMANN et ses produits. Ces informations ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif et ne sont pas exhaustives, peuvent évoluer dans le temps et être mises à jour sans préavis et à tout moment. Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des résultats futurs.

Aucune information contenue sur ce site ne constitue une offre d’achat ou de vente d’un instrument financier, ni un conseil en investissement de la part de SG 29 HAUSSMANN. Avant d'investir dans des instruments financiers de SG 29 HAUSSMANN, les souscripteurs doivent évaluer de façon autonome les avantages et les risques du produit, d'un point de vue juridique, fiscal et comptable, et demander le cas échéant l'avis de leur conseil ou d'autres professionnels qualifiés, et ils ne doivent pas fonder leur décision d'investir dans le produit, exclusivement sur les informations fournies sur ce site.

SG 29 HAUSSMANN ne sera pas soumis à une responsabilité ou une obligation fiduciaire pour toute conséquence financière ou autre découlant de l'achat ou de la souscription des instruments financiers décrits sur ce site.

Les instruments financiers présentés sur ce site peuvent faire l'objet de restrictions imposées par les réglementations nationales en ce qui concerne certains sujets dans certains pays. Les informations fournies sur ce site ne visent pas des individus ou des entités, et ne doivent pas être diffusées à leur intention, dans des juridictions dans lesquelles la distribution des instruments financiers de SG 29 HAUSSMANN n’est pas autorisée ou dans des juridictions dans lesquelles la diffusion de l'information sur ces instruments financiers est interdite.

Les informations figurant sur ce site ne s’adressent notamment pas aux ressortissants et citoyens des Etats-Unis d’Amérique ou aux «U.S. Persons», telle que cette expression est définie par la « Regulation S» de la Securities and Exchange Commission en vertu de l’U.S. Securities Act de 1933, qui vise notamment toute personne physique résidant aux Etats-Unis d’Amérique et toute entité ou société organisée ou enregistrée en vertu de la réglementation américaine.

 Les utilisateurs doivent s’assurer d’obtenir l'autorisation légale de se connecter au site Internet dans le pays de connexion.

En ce qui concerne la France, la page spécifique du site sur ce pays est limitée aux fonds et compartiments (et aux informations et documents connexes) qui ont été autorisés à la commercialisation en France par l'Autorité des Marchés Financiers.

En choisissant d’accéder à notre site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des conditions ci-dessus et les avoir acceptées.

Acceptez-vous les conditions mentionnées ci-dessus en affirmant les avoir comprises ?

RefuserAccepter