HUMAN CAPITAL EUROPE

Preview

E
Equity
SF
Structured funds
< Low riskHigh risk >
SRI1234567
ISIN codeAUMStarting dateNAVClass-Currency
LU266774796322,486,201.97 As of 19/06/2024 2023/11/21 95.57 As of 19/06/2024 I - EUR

Strategy

The investment objective of the Fund is to outperform the Stoxx Europe 600 EUR Index NTR (SXXR) (the "Benchmark Index") over a long-term horizon by exploiting investment opportunities on the equity markets, while providing a fixed stream of distributions. The Benchmark Index is a broad liquid index with a fixed number of 600 stocks, representing large, mid and small capitalisation companies across 17 countries of the European region.The Fund is actively managed. Its equity exposure may significantly deviate from the components of the Index. The fund is article 8 of SFDR. The Portfolio will be selected by a proprietary methodology of the Management Company, relying on both financial and best-in-universe extra-financial analyses ranking the instruments of the Investment Universe based on a combination of ESG (Environmental, Social, Governance) criteria, as well as a commitment to contribute to Social UN Sustainable Development Goals (described in the prospectus). Equities of the Investment Universe will be ranked using MSCI ESG rating methodology which identifies material risks and opportunities for each industry through a quantitative model that looks at ranges and average values for each industry for externalized impacts such as carbon intensity, water intensity, and injury rates. Equities with the highest ESG rating will be retained by excluding from the Investment Universe at least 20% of the equities with the lowest ESG rating. The Portfolio will be rebalanced monthly in accordance with the methodology. However, the Management Company may decide to rebalance the Portfolio at any time at its discretion (the "Rebalancing Date"). The exposure of the Fund to European equity markets through the Portfolio may vary between 0% and 150% on a weekly basis at least. As a result, the exposure may drift between such adjustments. The Fund distributes a fixed dividend of EUR 5 per fund unit per year, divided into 12 identical monthly payments.

Performances

There is insufficient data to provide investors with a useful indication of past performance

Characteristics

Fund features
Placement duration 5 years
Domiciliation LUXEMBOURG
Legal type SICAV
Accounting currency EUR
Management company SG 29 HAUSSMANN
Administrator SOCIETE GENERALE SECURITIES SERVICES LUX
UCITS/AIFM UCITS
Fund passporting FRANCE,LUXEMBOURG,CZECH-REPUBLIC,IRELAND
Benchmark From 2023/11/21 : Stoxx Europe 600 EUR Index NTR
Share class characteristics
ISIN code LU2667747963
Currency EUR
NAV 95.57 EUR
Maximum management fees 0.70%
Maximum performance fees
Minimum investment 1,000.00
Min subsequent subscription None
Data as of 19/06/2024

Documents

Reports

Monthly report (FREN)

Annual report (EN)

Documents

Prospectus (FREN)

KID PRIIPS (FRENCZ)

Sustainability information – Article 10 (EN)

Sustainability information – Article 10 - Summary (FRENCZ)

 

This page contains information of an advertising nature. It does not constitute a contractual commitment, investment advice or any other investment service, nor tax advice, and is not sufficient for making an investment decision. All information is provided for information purposes only and is subject to change without notice. SG 29 Haussmann cannot be held responsible for any consequences, particularly financial, resulting from transactions on financial instruments concluded on the basis of this information alone.

Please refer to the fund's prospectus and key information document before making any final investment decision. We invite you to take particular note of the risks and costs associated with this fund, as well as the recommended investment period and information relating to the subscribers concerned. Please note that past performance is no guarantee of the fund's future performance. We draw your attention to the fact that capital is not guaranteed and that investors may lose all or part of the capital invested. Finally, we invite you to contact your investment advisor on a regular basis to determine whether the planned investment is compatible with your personal situation, profile and investment objectives.

HUMAN CAPITAL EUROPE

Aperçu

A
Actions
FS
Fonds structurés
< Risque faibleRisque fort >
SRI1234567
Code ISINActifs sous gestionDate de lancementVLPart-Devise
LU266774796322 456 978,35 au 19/07/2024 2023/11/21 95,44 au 19/07/2024 I - EUR

Stratégie

L’objectif d’investissement du Fonds est de surperformer l’indice Stoxx Europe 600 EUR NTR (SXXR) (l'«indice de référence») sur un horizon à long terme en exploitant les opportunités d’investissement sur les marchés actions, tout en fournissant un flux fixe de distributions. L’indice de référence est un large indice liquide avec un nombre fixe de 600 actions, représentant des sociétés à grande, moyenne et petite capitalisation dans 17 pays de la région européenne. Le Fonds est géré activement. Son exposition aux actions peut s’écarter considérablement des composantes de l’indice. Le fonds est l’article 8 de la SFDR. Le Portefeuille sera sélectionné selon une méthodologie propriétaire de la Société de Gestion, s’appuyant à la fois sur des analyses financières et extra-financières de premier plan classant les instruments de l’Univers d’Investissement sur la base d’une combinaison de critères ESG (Environnementaux, Sociaux, Gouvernance), ainsi que d’un engagement à contribuer aux Objectifs de Développement Durable Social des Nations Unies (décrits dans le prospectus). Les actions de l’univers d’investissement seront classées à l’aide de la méthodologie de notation ESG MSCI qui identifie les risques et les opportunités importants pour chaque secteur grâce à un modèle quantitatif qui examine les fourchettes et les valeurs moyennes de chaque secteur pour les impacts externalisés tels que l’intensité carbone, tout en fournissant un flux fixe de distributions. Le Fonds distribue un dividende fixe de 5 euros par part de fonds et par an, divisé en 12 mensualités identiques.

Performances

Il existe trop peu de données pour fournir aux investisseurs des indications utiles sur les performances passées

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques du fonds
Durée de placement 5 ans
Domiciliation LUXEMBOURG
Forme juridique SICAV
Devise comptable EUR
Société de gestion SG 29 HAUSSMANN
Administrateur SOCIETE GENERALE SECURITIES SERVICES LUX
UCITS/AIFM UCITS
Autorisations à la vente FRANCE,LUXEMBOURG,CZECH-REPUBLIC,IRELAND
Indice de référence À partir du 2023/11/21 : Stoxx Europe 600 EUR Index NTR
Caractéristiques de la part
Code ISIN LU2667747963
Devise EUR
VL 95,44 EUR
Frais de gestion max 0,70%
Frais de performance max
Investissement minimum 1 000,00
Montant minimum de souscription ultérieure Aucun
Données du 19/07/2024

Documents

Rapports

Rapport mensuel (FREN)

Rapport annuel (EN)

Documents

Prospectus (FREN)

DIC PRIIPS (FRENCZ)

Informations en matière de durabilité – Article 10 (EN)

Informations en matière de durabilité – Article 10 – Résumé (FRENCZ)

 

Cette page présente des informations de nature publicitaire. Elles ne constituent pas un engagement contractuel, un conseil en investissement ni un quelconque autre service d’investissement, ni un conseil en matière fiscale et ne sont pas suffisantes pour prendre une décision d’investissement. Toutes ces informations sont données à titre indicatif et peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. SG 29 Haussmann ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de toutes les conséquences, notamment financières, résultant d’opérations sur instruments financiers conclues sur la base de ces seules informations.

Veuillez vous référer au prospectus du fonds et au document d’informations clés avant de prendre toute décision finale d’investissement. Nous vous invitons à prendre plus particulièrement connaissance des risques et des frais liés à ce fonds ainsi que de la durée de placement recommandée et des informations relatives aux souscripteurs concernés. Nous vous rappelons également que les performances passées qui sont présentées ne préjugent pas des performances futures du fonds. Nous attirons ainsi votre attention sur le fait que le capital n’est pas garanti et que l’investisseur peut perdre tout ou partie du capital investi. Enfin nous vous invitons à prendre régulièrement contact avec votre conseiller sur vos placements afin de déterminersi l'investissement envisagé est compatible avec votre situation personnelle, votre profil et vos objectifs d'investissement.